The Oak Park Youth Baseball Softball office is located at 941 Garfield, Oak Park, Illinois 60304.

Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Sunday of every month @7pm at 941 Garfield, Oak Park, Illinois 60304. Public comment is welcome at the beginning of the meeting. Please contact a board member if you have questions.

Greg Price President president@opybs.org
Matt Kemper VP Softball vpsoftball@opybs.org
Kim Allgood VP Baseball vpbaseball@opybs.org
Michelle Brandt Treasurer optreasurer@opybs.org
Bob Richard Secretary secretary@opybs.org
Jeff Arnold Director jefarno@yahoo.com
Chuck Carmody Director charlescarmody@gmail.com
Tony Nowak Director sponsorship@opybs.org
Brian Endless Director bendles@luc.edu
John Harris Director jharris@a5inc.com
Tim Ferraro Director CommunityRelations@opybs.org
Tom Keegan Director tkeegan@skgsmlaw.com
Tim Puntillo Director tpuntillo@bulley.com

League Standings and Schedule

Click here to view the latest league standings and schedule.