The Oak Park Youth Baseball Softball office is located at 941 Garfield, Oak Park, Illinois 60304.

Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Sunday of every month @7pm at 941 Garfield, Oak Park, Illinois 60304. Public comment is welcome at the beginning of the meeting. Please contact a board member if you have questions.

Greg Price President president@opybs.org
Matt Kemper VP Softball vpsoftball@opybs.org
Kim Allgood VP Baseball vpbaseball@opybs.org
Tim Puntillo Treasurer tpuntillo@bulley.com
Paul Saylor Secretary psaylor12@gmail.com
Jeff Arnold Director jefarno@yahoo.com
Dane Rankin Director dsr.opybs.falcons@gmail.com
Tony Nowak Director sponsorship@opybs.org
Brian Endless Director bendles@luc.edu
John Harris Director jharris@a5inc.com
Tim Ferraro Director vikingtim@hotmail.com
Tom Keegan Director tkeegan@skgsmlaw.com
Bob Richard Director brichard1972@yahoo.com
Brad Stine Director c.bradley.stine@gmail.com

League Standings and Schedule

Click here to view the latest league standings and schedule.