The Oak Park Youth Baseball Softball office is located at 941 Garfield, Oak Park, Illinois 60304.

Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Sunday of every month @7pm at 941 Garfield, Oak Park, Illinois 60304. Public comment is welcome at the beginning of the meeting. Please contact a board member if you have questions.

Greg Price President
Matt Kemper VP Softball
Kim Allgood VP Baseball
Tim Puntillo Treasurer
Paul Saylor Secretary
Jeff Arnold Director
Dane Rankin Director
Tony Nowak Director
Brian Endless Director
John Harris Director
Tim Ferraro Director
Tom Keegan Director
Bob Richard Director
Brad Stine Director

League Standings and Schedule

Please visit your team’s TeamSnap page to view the latest league standings and schedule.