The Oak Park Youth Baseball Softball office is located at 1223 Circle Ave, Forest Park, IL, 60130.

Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Sunday of every month @7pm at 1223 Circle Ave, Forest Park, IL, 60130. Public comment is welcome at the beginning of the meeting. Please contact a board member if you have questions.

Brian Endless President president@opybs.org
Dane Rankin VP Softball (Outgoing) vpsoftball@opybs.org
Valerie Kalita VP Softball (Incoming) valeriekalita@gmail.com
Mike Skoglund VP Baseball vpbaseball@opybs.org
Anne Lane Treasurer (Outgoing) optreasurer@opybs.org
Joel Pomerenk Treasurer (Incoming) joel_pomerenk@yahoo.com
Paul Saylor Secretary (Outgoing) psaylor12@gmail.com
Karen Patel Secretary (Incoming) and Director of Communications karen_lareau@hotmail.com
Todd Walkup Sponsorships sponsorship@opybs.org
Zach Buchner Director of Eagles Travel Baseball buchnerz@gmail.com
Jennifer Staszak Director of Falcons Travel Softball staszak23@comcast.net
Jason Clary Director of Uniforms jason@cellardoorcreative.com
Sam Elsener Director of Fields samelsener1@gmail.com
Andrea Dwyer Director of Membership and Recruitment andreaadwyer@gmail.com
Nick Nichols Director of Umpire Management nnichols22@hotmail.com
Brad Stine Director of Technology and Registration c.bradley.stine@gmail.com

League Standings and Schedule

League Schedule
Baseball Standings
Softball Standings